Academic Council Members


1 Chairperson Dr. (Mrs.) Shanaz Ahamed, M.Sc., B.Ed., M.Phil., Ph.D.Principal
2 University Nominee Dr. Amutha Santhanam
National Centre for Nano Sciences & Nanotechnology University of Madras
3 University Nominee Dr. B. Venugopal
Associate Professor
Department of Legal StudiesUniversity of Madras
4 University Nominee Dr. Tamilselvi
Professor and Head Department of Kannada University of Madras
5 Management Nominee Mr. K. Allaudin, I.A.S. (Retd.) No. 31, 1st Street, 12th Main Road, H-Block Anna Nagar, Chennai – 600 040
6 Management Nominee Prof. S. Mahdi A Rizvi
Department of Mechanical Engineering Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh – 202 002
7 Management Nominee Dr. T.J. Kamalanabhan
Professor and Head
Department of Management Studies Indian Institute of Technology, Chennai – 600 036
8 Management Nominee Dr. (Mrs.) Sanjida Haris
39A, Mookathal Street, PurasawakkamChennai – 600 007