Special Invitees Of The Library Committee.
1. Mr. R. Selvam S.I.E.Trust Financial Consultant, Special Invitee
2. Dr. (Mrs.) Shareefa Thalha Head, Dept. Of Human Science Vice Principal, F.N. Session, Special Invitee
3. Mrs. Jabeen Head, Dept. Of Commerce Vice-Principal, A.N. Session, Special Invitee
4. Dr. (Mrs.) Shahnaz Ahmed Dept. Of Physics Head, Dept. Of Physics, Special Invitee
5. Ms. Mehar Banu Dept. Of English Honour’s Club President, Special Invitee
6. Ms. Parveen Sultana Dept. Of Tamil Media Committee In-Charge, Special Invitee
7. Ms. Matheena Fasi Office Administrative Officer (College)
8. Mr. Immanuel Office Non-Teaching Staff Representative