Year 2013 – 14

The physics club inauguration for the academic year 2013 – 14 was held on 20th August 2013. The physics club was inauguratedby Dr. Mercy Rajasekar, COE of our College. She handed over the badges to the new office bearers of the Physics club for the year 2013-2014.

Student beneficiary

The entire undergraduate students from I, II and III year physics are benefited by the lectures given by the field experts and the programs conducted by the Physics club.